No: ELT/183/Conf/Dr & Motorman./21-22 Sr DPO/ER/SDAH/MLDT/ASN

Sub: Result of Batch no. M/03-A-B/21-22 (Batch A=1 to 29 & B=30 to 55), Promotional course from LPG, LPP to Motorman.

The following Loco Pilots Goods & Loco Pilot Passenger reported here to attend online promotional course for Motorman. Their training has been imparted at ETC/ASN from 06.12.22 to 03.02.2022. Their technical training was imparted at ETC/ASN from 06.12.2021 to 12.12.2021 (1st part) & 29.12.2021 to 22.01.2022 (2nd part) (from 10.01.2022 to 22.01.2022 through ONLINE mode training at ETC/ASN due to situation of COVID – 19 Pandemic), transportation training at ZRTI/Bhuli from 13.12.21 to 28.12.21, under division from 24.01.2022 to 02.02.2022 for T.S/practica/EMU handling & examination on 03.02.22. The competent authority nominated PRINCIPAL/ETC/ASN/ER to conduct examination of the above batch. The examination was conducted by the undersigned Via Online CBT mode & Viva on 03.02.22 & sent the result of technical training vide letter no. Result M/03-A-B/21-22,dated 07.02.22.The transportation result was received from ZRTI/BLI's website vide Principal/ZRTI/BLI's L/No ZRTI/06/LPP/ELC/2022,dated

24 01 2022 Both the results are reflected against each name.

51. No	Name (S/Sri)	Design	H.Qrs	Technical training Marks obtained			2, 2, 3,, 10		Transportation trg at		
				Online CBT (50)	Viva (50)	Total (100)	Grade	Remarks	ZRTI/Bhuli (Result) Marks (100) Remarks		
		LDC	DDJ/SDAH	46	42	88	Α	PASS	78	PASS	
1.	Suman Biswas.	LPG		47	35	82	A	PASS	79	PASS	
2.	Rahul	LPG	DDJ/SDAH DDJ/SDAH	48	32	80	A	PASS	77	PASS	
3.	Md Parwez Iqbal.	LPG		46	45	91	A+	PASS	79	PASS	
4.	Sahar Iqbal.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	47	45	92	A+	PASS	81	PASS	
5.	Pampa Das.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH DDJ/SDAH	47	36	83	A	PASS	75	PASS	
6.	Rakesh Kumar Gupta.	LPG		40.5	34	74.5	В	PASS	72	PASS	
7.	Namitesh Kumar.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	45	32	77	В	PASS	64	PASS	
8.	Binod Kumar Singh.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	36	82	A	PASS	77	PASS	
9.	Abhishek Dutta.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	49	40	89	A	PASS	83	PASS	
10.	Rajib Sahu.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	49	42	91	A+	PASS	77	PASS	
11.	Biplab Rakshit.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	49	37	85	A	PASS	77	PASS	
12.	Pappu Lodh.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	47	40	87	A	PASS	75	PASS	
13.	Shubhradip Biswas.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	47	37	84	A	PASS	76	PASS	
14.	Anjan Pal.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH		35	81	A	PASS	76	PASS	
15.	Pranab Bera.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	40	86	A	PASS	73	PASS	
16.	Rupesh Singh.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	37	85	A	PASS	74	PASS	
17.	Chandan Kumar.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	48						PASS	
18.	Munmun Kumar Pandey.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	40.5	33	73.5	В	PASS	64	PASS	
19.	Satyendra Kumar.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	41.5	38	79.5	В	PASS	74	PASS	
20.	Lokesh Kumar.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	45	40	85	A	PASS	77	PASS	
Ž1.	Kamalesh Debnath.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	36	82	A	PASS	75	PASS	
22.	Prasun Singha.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	42	88	A	PASS	68	PASS	
23.	Tapas Mandal	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	46	40	86	A	PASS	60	PASS	
24.		LPG	DDJ/SDAH	47	38	85	A	PASS	74	PASS	
25.	Mahesh kumar Prasad.	LPG	DDJ/SDAH	40.5	31	71.5	В		14	1700	
26.	Bal Binod Prasad.	LPP ,	SBG/MLDT	46	35	8.1	A	PASS	- Draviously	passed as	
27.		LPP	SBG/MLDT	45	36	81	A	PASS		senger	
28	Harendra Prasad.	LPP	JMP/MLDT	45	32	77	В	PASS	pas	oongo.	
29.	Dinesh Ranjan.	LPP	JMP/MLDT	45	33	78	В	PASS PASS	73	PASS	
30.	M.K.Srivastava.	LPG	UDL/ASN	45	36	81	A	PASS	75	PASS	
31.		LPG	UDLASN	47	38	85	A	PASS			
32.	Md Abdul Malake	LPG	CP/SDAH	47	35	82	A	PASS		78 PASS *Previously	
33.		LPG	CP/SDAH	49	33	82	Α_	PASS	passed	Please see	
34.		LPG	CP/SDAH	48	32	80	A	PASS		otnote PAS	
35.	Debasis Bhattacharya.	LPG	CP/SDAH	47	34	81	A	PASS	70	PAS	
36.		LPG	CP/SDAH	46	32	78	В	PASS	70	PASS	
37		LPG	CP/SDAH	48	36	84	A	PASS	76	PAS	
38		LPG	BGA/SDAH	48	39	87	A	PASS			
39	_	LPG	BGA/SDAH	45	33	78	В	PASS	passed	*Previously passed.Please see footnote	
		1.50	DCA/CDAU	48	34	82	Α	PASS	75	PAS	
40		LPG	BGA/SDAH	46	32	_	В	PASS		PAS	
	Deo Kant Kashyap.	LPG	ASN/ASN	40	52	86	A	PASS		PAS	

प्रिक प्रक कें / पूर्व / उन्तर्नसोस PRINCIPAL Elect Trg. Center / ER / ASN

43.	Shyamal Biswas.	LPG	ASN/ASN	45	35	80	T	D400		
44.	Md Hussain Ansari.	LPG	ASN/ASN	-		-	Α	PASS	68	PASS
45.	Awadesh Singh Yadav.			44	36	80	Α	PASS	67	PASS
46	Amler Maddy.	LPG	ASN/ASN	47	38	85	Α	PASS	74	PASS
47	Amlan Mukhopadhyay.	LPG	ASN/ASN	46	41	87	Α	PASS	75	PASS
47.	Vinay Kumar.	LPG	ASN/ASN	46	34	80	A	PASS		
48.	Aloke Kumar Chakrabarty.	LPG	ASN/ASN	45	39	84	A	PASS	74 78	PASS
49.	Navin Kumar III	LPG	ASN/ASN	46	36	00				
50	Shambhu Kumar LP	LPG	ASN/ASN			82	Α	PASS	81	PASS
51.	Rajesh Kumar Sah.	LPG		46	41	87	Α	PASS	65	PASS
52	Subodh Kumar.		ASN/ASN	46	38	84	Α	PASS	70	PASS
53.		LPG	ASN/ASN	47	32	79	В	PASS	70	PASS
	Tarun Kumar Dutta.	LPG	ASN/ASN	46	39	85	Α	PASS	76	
54.	Gouranga Maji.	LPG	ASN/ASN	47	40	87	A			PASS
55.	Sib Nath Acharjee.	LPG	CP/SDAH	48	36			PASS	76	PASS
lote:	Sri Biswajit Dutta , LPG/CP/		1 22) 6 12	40	36	84	Α	PASS	68	PASS

Note: Sri Biswajit Dutta, LPG/CP/SDAH (SI No. 33), Sri Prabir Kumar Mondal, LPG/CP/SDAH (SI No. 34) & Sri Dilip Kumar Das, LPG/BGA/SDAH (Sl no. 39) had previously passed transportation training in LPP promotional training course vide Sr. DPO/ER/SDAH's L/no. E/ALP/Conversion/DSL & Elect/E11A, dated 09.12.2021.

Copy to:-1) CEE/OP/ER/ KKK -For kind information please

2) Sr. DEE/OP/ER/SDAH/MLDT/ASN 3) DME/P/ER/MLDT/SDAH

For kind information & necessary please

(D K Verma)

(D K Verma)
PRINCIPAL/ETC/ER/ASN

Compiled & checked by-

PRINCIPAL/ETC/ÉR/ASN