No: ELT/183/CON/ALP/Conf/21-22

Sr. DPO/MLDT/HWH

Sub:- Result of Batch no. CON/ALP/06/21-22, Conversion training course from Dsl.Asst. Loco Pilot to Elect Asst Loco Pilot.

The following DsI ALP reported here to attend conversional training course from DsL to Elect on 06.12.21. Their technical training has been imparted from 06.12.21 to 18.01.22 of above mentioned batch. Their theoretical technical training was imparted at ETC/ASN via offline mode from 06.12.21 to 09.01.22 & via online mode from 10.01.22 to 18.01.22 & online examination on 18.01.22. They were imparted training in checking, testing and operational trouble of all types of Electric Locomotives (Conventional & Three –phase loco(and also Three –phase loco simulator at this end and completed 07 days Loco handling on line from 27.12.21 to 03.01.2022 at their H.Q end. The competent authority nominated Principal/ETC/ASN/ER to conduct examination of above batch. The examination was conducted by the undersigned via online CBT mode & viva on 18.01.22 & sent the result of technical training vide letter no. Result CON/ALP/06/21-22 ,dated 19.01.2022.The competency certificate no. of concerning candidates received from Sr. DEE(TRD)/ER/MLDT vide L/NO. EL/OP/MLDT/CONV/COMP/32, dated 27.01.2022, from AME (P) /E.RLY/HWH vide L/no. SIO/22/Conv./competency/22 , dated 31.01.2022.The result of technical training is

reflecting with competency no, against each name

	with competen	cy no. agains	Leach haine.						
SI No.	NAME (S/SRI)	DESIG	DIV	COMPETENCY CERTIFICATE	Technical training at ETC/ASN				
					MARKS OBTAINED			GR	
					ONLINE	L	TOTA	AD	REMA
					CBT		L	E	RKS
1.	Pradeep Kumar	ALD/DCL)	AN DIAN DI	El (05/0014/001	(50)	(50)	(100)		
1,		ALP(DSL)	MLDT/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/666	44	40	84	Α	PASS
2.	Purushottam Kumar.	ALP(DSL)	MLDT/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/667	45	40	85	Α	PASS
3.	Samsad Ali.	ALP(DSL)	MLDT/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/668	47	37	84	Α	PASS
4.	Mukesh Kumar III	ALP(D)	SBG/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/669	48	42	90	A+	PASS
5.	Subhash Kumar Yadav.	ALP(D)	SBG/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/670	48	39	87	A	PASS
6.	Mrigendra Sagar.	ALP(D)	SBG/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/671	47	39	86	Α	PASS
7.	Satyendra Singh Rajpoot.	ALP(D)	SBG/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/672	47	39	86	A	PASS
8.	Deepak Kumar Bhaskar.	ALP(D)	SBG/MLDT	EL/OP/COM/673	48	42	90	A+	PASS
9.	Sankalpa Mallick	ALP	HWH/HWH	SIO/22/Conv./01/22	47	37	84	Α	PASS
10.	Amitesh Nag.	ALP	HWH/HWH	SIO/22/Conv./02/22	47	39	86	A	PASS
11.	Arijit Talukdar.	ALP	HWH/HWH	SIO/22/Conv./03/22	47	42	89	A	PASS
12.	Naresh Pal.	ALP(DSL)	RPH/ HWH	AME/RPH/22/Conv/ 02/22	47	38	85	A	PASS

(D K Verma) Principal/ETC/ER/ASN

copy to :-

1) CEE/OP/ER/ KKK - For kind information please

2) Sr. DME/P/ER/HWH/MLDT

3) Sr. DEE/OPN/ER / HWH/MLDT/ASN_____

For kind information & necessary please

(D K Verma) Principal/ETC/ER/ASN

Compiled & checked by-

31 91.7092